Search Our Site
Connect with Us On
Facebook Twitter
The Seal of the City of Eagle, Idaho

City Departments

Our goal is to provide accurate information in a professional and friendly manner. 

The City of Eagle is currently divided into the following departments: City Clerk's Office, Building Department, Planning and Zoning Department, Facilities Department, Parks and Recreation Department, Museum, and the Library.

The Eagle Public Library is located at 100 N. Stierman Way.  Constructed in 1999 the library is enjoyed by residents of all ages throughout the Treasure Valley. 

Eagle City Hall offices are located at 660 E. Civic Lane, between the Eagle Public Library and the Eagle Post Office.  Regular business hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Eagle Museum is located at 67 E. State St.

For more information, click on the department names on the right.

This is the official website of Eagle, Idaho