Shop the Vendors

If the vendor list does not load properly please click here.

Vendor Name Products How to Shop
1942 Photography Email: patriciamcgarvey93@gmail.com
1962/Capp Shack Creations Home Decor, Wood Works Email: jcstixx@pacbell.net
All in the Family Creations Clothing, Home Decor, Jewelry Email: maring6@cableone.net
Andy's Candy Toffee Email: hicksasoc@yahoo.com
Aqueous Silk Clothing, Fiber Art, Glass, Jewelry http://www.aqueoussilk.com/
Basic Bobs Kettle Corn Kettle Corn Email: Basicbasicbobskettlecorn@gmail.com
Bellas Cause for Paws Pet Wood Works Email: Kelking20@hotmail.com
Bistro Babe Gourmet Sandwiches and Snacks https://www.bistrobabe.com/
Blue Bell Gluten Free Bake Shop Cupcakes, Cookies, Lemon Bars Email: hharneck1776@yahoo.com
Body Novelties Clothing, Jewelry, Metal Works https://www.etsy.com/shop/bodynovelties?show_panel=true
Boise Mosaic Works Glass Mosaics https://www.facebook.com/boisemosaicworks
Boise Woodcraft Home Decor Email: boisewoodcraft@yahoo.com
Bons Bread and Butter Pickles and Relish Email: bonsbreadandbutter@gmail.com
Carol Farnham Stained Glass and Yard Art https://www.facebook.com/GlassCreationsofNampa
Challah Bread Challah Bread and Sweet Breads Email: smedovaya@gmail.com
Cheri Meyer Fine Art Home Decor and Painting https://www.cherimeyerfineart.com/
Circular Creations Wood Works Email: dgribskov@gmail.com
Classy Glass Bird Feeders Bird Feeders & Yard Art Email: beewee@aguardian.net
Conner Art Studio Painting and Wood Works Email: connerartstudio@gmail.com
Critter Harmony Pet Bandanas, Collars, Leashes, Toys https://www.etsy.com/shop/critterharmony/
Crunchy Mama Bear Body Products and Candles https://www.crunchymamabear.com/
Cynthia Creations Shop Home Décor & Jewelry Email: cindygese@hotmail.com
Elda Grace Baking Co. Baked Goods Email: Janet@eldagrace.com
Essentially Mary Plants, Flowers, Herbs, Honey Email: Essentiallymary2017@yahoo.com
Fluffy Flops Decorated Flip Flops Email: ladygolfer36@yahoo.com
Foothills Flower Farm & Studio Plants, Cut Flowers, Herbs Email: foothillsflowerfarm@gmail.com
Full Fuse Candles & Glass http://fullfusedglass.com/
Grand Ol’ Flags Woodworking Woods Works Email: grandflags@cableone.net
Grid Sweet & Savory Waffles http://gridwaffles.com/menu.html
Gypsy Vine Candles https://www.gypsyvine.com/
Healing Hippie Organics Body Products and Candles https://www.healinghippieorganics.com/
Hide and Oak Leather, Copper, and Wood Home Decor and Jewelry Instagram: @hideandoak
High Desert Creative Home Decor, Jewelry, Painting Email: maggie@ieboise.com
Hipwell Ranch Fruit, Vegetables, Beef, Eggs https://hipwellranch.com/
Ice Dye Clothing, Jewelry, Wood Works Email: tinashowscrafts@yahoo.com
J Gempler Photography Photography https://www.jgemplerphotography.com/
J. Marie Jewelry Jewelry https://www.jmariecopperjewelry.com/
JR Designs Painting and Small Art Email: Jayrob4321@yahoo.com
La Crepe Boise Sweet and Savory Crepes https://www.lacrepeboise.com/
Lakeside Forge Metal works http://lakesideforge.com/index.html
Laney Enterprises Customizable Saddlebags https://anywheresaddlebags.com/
Life 44 Spices, Cornbread and Brownie Mix https://life44.com/
Lost River Paracord Fiber Arts http://www.lostriverparacord.com/
Market Eats Sandwiches, Baked Goods and Beverages Email: I.llgo@live.com
Marsh Cakes Baked Goods http://marshcakes.com/
Miss Kathy's Desserts Sweet Treats https://www.mkdesserts.com/
Mrs. Bee's Bars Body Products https://mrsbeesbars.com/
MsFtiz of Family Jewels Jewelry Email: msfitzjewels@gmail.com
New Choice Farms Plants, Flowers, Fruit, Vegetables, Eggs https://www.newchoicesfarm.com/
Nona & Papa Wood Works, Dish Towels Email: hawnbkr9013@gmail.com
Oliver Friendly Foods Gluten Free and Low Carb Bread https://www.oliverfriendlyfoods.com/
Patras Pastries Baked Goods and Beverages https://www.patraspastries-greekdesserts.com/
Peppeprdeau Acres Plants, Fruits, Vegetables, and Herbs Email: loringmcclellan@yahoo.com
Photos By Laurie Photography Email: photosbylaurie@q.com
Refined Heretic Body Products https://www.refinedheretic.com/
Restored Naturally Body Products and Candles http://www.restorednaturally.com/
River Bottom Farms Plants, Flowers, Fruits, Vegetables, Herbs Email: jsnelling@cableone.net
Ruthie's Crafts Kitchen Towels, Baby Items, Misc.  Email: renaelsimps@yahoo.com
Sassy Inspirations Baked Goods and Beverages Email: Softskin@cableone.net
Sea to Farm Body Products and Painting http://seatofarm.com/
Sensory and Stuff Kid Sensory Kits https://www.etsy.com/shop/sensoryandstuff
Shadows by Naomi Metal Works Email: naomifhanson@hotmail.com
Shorty's Sculptured Carvings Clothing, Jewelry, Wood Works Email: tinashowscrafts@yahoo.com
Special Stitches Fiber Arts, Home Decor Email: pamelalotspeich@hotmail.com
State Fanatics Idaho Inspired Apparel https://www.statefanatics.com/
Stogie Joe's Woodworking Wood Works Email: Stogiejoeswoodworking@gmail.com
Sweet Alibi Bakery Baked Goods https://www.sweetalibibakery.com/
The Red Penguin Metal Works Email: 2redpenguin@gmail.com
The Zenful Pantry BBQ Rubs and Dried Lavender https://www.thezenfulpantry.com/
Top Dog Roastery Coffee https://topdogroastery.com/
Washhouse Inspirations Hot/Cold Packs Email: ratmomma2@aol.com
Woodman Jack Wood Works Email: woodmanjackidaho@gmail.com